Website Manager

Leonardtown Wildcats Football and Cheer

Leonardtown Wildcats Football and Cheer

Hall of Fame

2021 Hall of Fame
Rosalia Harrell
Chrissy Meade
Tamara Norris

Tim Norris

2019 Hall of Fame

JW Russell
Tristan Spalding
Grace Nelson
Maddison Meade

2018 Hall of Fame
Richard "Country" Abell
Kayla Hayden
Joe Stanalonis
William Johnson IV

2017 Hall of Fame
Anna Hayden
Dennis Atlas
Tyler Payton

2016 Hall of Fame - "Founding Fathers"
Scott Ziemba
Howard Wentworth
Mike Granger
Greg Huss
Wayne Russell
Dawn Huss

Copyright © 2022 Leonardtown Wildcats  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In